What is the best minion quote ever?

What is the best minion quote ever? by Bhavana Manchana

Answer by Bhavana Manchana:

Minions…

Let me attach some best pictures from my collections.

This is my desktop background picture, which surely relates to my situation.

Many of my friends will relate to this..!!!

I just hate faking with people, instead i avoid talking.. this quote really tells how i feel when i am talking to stupid people.

I realized how happy it will be to order things for ourselves, only when i related myself to this picture.

I dont know whether its a good thing or bad, i will every time think not to do the mistake, but however i will repeat the same many times.

I do agree this.

*Many of my friends became my friends only after when we spoke about whom we hate the most…!!!

If people will give me single word replies, chances are that i don't believe them and i don't text them back.

Almost everyone faced the same situation from schooling.

What is the best minion quote ever?

Leave a Reply

