Are you satisfied with your current job and the salary you receive for it?

Are you satisfied with your current job and the salary you receive for it? by Neeraj Mishra

Answer by Neeraj Mishra:

Job: Blogger (Self Employed)

Income: Approx 40k INR per month

Age: 22

Qualification: B.Tech in Computer Science

Eligibility For Job: You just need to have some knowledge of a field and able to express your knowledge.

I am a full time blogger from India. I am running a programming and development blog The Crazy Programmer where I help students to learn programming languages for free. I am earning by showing ads on my blog.

The blog was started in 2012 when I was in 12th class. But the constant earning started coming from 2014.

I am really happy with my work and proud that my blog is helping almost 200k people from all around the world per month.

It really motivates me when I get appreciation and thank you messages from people. I feel really lucky that my efforts and blog is helping others and bringing a change in this world.

Below is the screenshots of some of the messages that I got on facebook. 🙂

Recently my blog got featured on Forbes in a list of “25 Practical Blogs To Sharpen Your Coding Skills” and Feedspot in a list of “Top 50 Programming Blogs”.

Recently I was felicitated by Chairman of my college for the work I am doing.

Hard work really pays off. 🙂 🙂

Are you satisfied with your current job and the salary you receive for it?

Leave a Reply

